Another Xbox Games Showcase Is Happening Later This Week


Although we’re hot on the heels of this morning’s Xbox and Bethesda showcase which brought us glimpses at Starfield, Forza Horizon 5, and Halo Infinite, we’ve received news that Xbox is hosting another game showcase later this week.

Confirmed by Parris Lilly, who’ll serve as host for the event, he promises “conversations with developers from studios like Double Fine, Obsidian, Ninja Theory, Rare, and dev partners from around the world”.

HEAD HERE FOR ALL OF XBOX & BETHESDA’S E3 ANNOUNCEMENTS. 

It’d serve as a great opportunity for Xbox to deliver updates for games like Hellblade II: Senua’s Saga, Everwild, and Avowed which might be still too far away for meaningful vertical slices like we saw this morning.

The event will air in the same timeslot as this morning’s conference, meaning you can expect to see it on Friday, June 18 at:

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 3:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 2:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 1:00am

We’ll have all of the updates as they happen.





Source link

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don’t Stop Here

Related Posts

https://hackaday.com/

A Mini USB Display For Your PC Desktop

By now it’s likely that most Hackaday readers will be used to USB display adapters, in their most common form channeling DisplayPort over the ubiquitous

Share Article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore