Horizon Forbidden West State of Play, Ratchet & Clank Rift Apart Trailer, PS5 Console Stock Update


There’s a lot going on with PlayStation today! There’s going to be a new State of Play presentation from PlayStation, we’ve got a new Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart trailer and insiders have shared an update on what PS5 stock levels are looking like going into the last week of May.

Here’s the latest on all of that…

New State of Play Presentation

It’s a little bit massive, really. PlayStation has confirmed that they are going to broadcast another State of Play presentation this week and it’s going to focus on Horizon Forbidden West, in a similar way to how the last one focused on Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart.

What’s interesting is that it’s going to be done in two parts…

Firstly, a uniquely crafted countdown is going to take place on May 27th at 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 BST. Then, we’re expecting the Horizon Fordbidden West gameplay reveal to take place at around 14:00 PST / 17:00 EST / 22:00 BST.

This will last around 20 minutes in total and showcase a solid 14 minutes of brand-new in-game action. Everything showed will be from a PS5 version of the title.

You can watch it via Twitch, or the embedded YouTube video below:

Latest Ratchet & Clank Trailer

As we inch closer to the release of Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, Insomniac Games has shared another awesome-looking trailer for the upcoming title.

” The finale of Zurkon Jr.’s Almost Launch Party is here! Like any self-respecting Zurkon, Jr. loves an epic story with tales of extreme peril and over-the-top action.”

Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart is out on June 11th as a PS5 exclusive title. The first title, Ratchet & Clank, was free with Sony’s recent Play at Home promotion and is also a part of the PS Plus Collection on PS5. There’s still time to get caught up with what’s going on.

PS5 Console Stock Update

If you’re still struggling to get your hands on a PS5 console, you might be out of luck for the next couple of weeks.

We’re still expecting Very to release some PS5 console stock, which was delayed due to a series of processing errors, but that seems like it might be all that we have left to look forward to in terms of PS5 stock updates for the month of May.

Insider accounts have suggested that GAME, Amazon UK and John Lewis will all be releasing new batches of stock in June.

As always, keep one eye on StockInformer. There might be a few surprise drops from places over the next couple of weeks and you don’t want to miss that.



Source link

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don’t Stop Here

Related Posts

Share Article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore