Microsoft to hold ‘Xbox Games Showcase: Extended’ event on June 17


Microsoft will hold an ‘Xbox Games Showcase: Extended’ event on Thursday, June 17.

Kicking off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, the “special showcase” will be hosted by Kinda Funny Xcast’s and Gamertag Radio’s Parris Lilly.

It will feature conversations with first-party studios like Double Fine, Obsidian, Ninja Theory and Rare, plus global development partners.

Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

Microsoft held the Xbox and Bethesda games showcase on Sunday, which featured 27 titles headed to Xbox Game Pass on the day of release.

They include Bethesda’s new sci-fi RPG Starfield, which Todd Howard described as “like NASA meets Indiana Jones” with a Skyrim structure, open-world racer Forza Horizon 5, which takes place in Mexico, and a vampire-themed co-op FPS called Redfall, developed by Dishonored studio Arkane.

Microsoft also revealed The Outer Worlds 2, A Plague Tale: Requiem, and Contraband, a new IP from Just Cause developer Avalanche Studios.

Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 news



Source link

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don’t Stop Here

Related Posts

Share Article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore