Nintendo E3 2021 Direct Announced


Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting a roughly 40-minute E3 2021 Nintendo Direct on June 15, 2021, at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST.

Revealed on Twitter, the Nintendo Direct will be followed by 3 hours of gameplay in the Nintendo Tree House Live show.

As with most Nintendo Direct announcements, Nintendo gave no further details as to what fans can expect from its E3 2021 show, but many will undoubtedly be hoping for updates on The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2, Metroid Prime 4, a possible new Mario game, a potential celebration of The Legend of Zelda’s 35th anniversary, and much more.

Furthermore, there have been reports that Nintendo is planning to announce an upgraded Switch, which many have come to call the Switch Pro, before E3 2021 so the company and other publishers can talk about games coming to this new hardware that is said to feature a 7-inch OLED display and the ability to output in 4K when docked to a TV.

Developing…





Source link

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don’t Stop Here

Related Posts

Share Article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore