Nintendo’s E3 2021 Direct will focus solely on games – here’s when you can watch


Ready for games? Surprises? Possibly, maybe even release dates for games that were revealed years ago? Get set then, because Nintendo just announced a Nintendo Direct for E3 2021

The Nintendo Direct will be held on June 15 at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET and is going to run for around 40 minutes, with a three hour gameplay session happening afterward. The event is focused exclusively on Nintendo Switch software, we’re told.





Source link

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don’t Stop Here

Related Posts

Share Article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore