Xbox E3 2021 All Third Party Games News, Announcements For PS4, PS5


Xbox E3 2021 News, Announcements, PS4, PS5 – Though this show will be full of Microsoft exclusives, we’re covering it anyway as there will likely be a number of third-party games announced that will also be coming to PS4 and PS5. As such, we’ve got every third party announcement and piece of news from the Xbox E3 2021 2021 video streaming showcase. We’ve also got all the details about when to watch Xbox E3 2021, too.

What Date, Time Is Xbox E3 2021?


As such, we’ve made this little hub to make sure that you don’t miss every single PS4 and PS5 announcement and piece of news revealed at Xbox E3 2021 in one handy and easy to refer place. Additionally, we’ve also slotted in a live link to the press briefing which will occur on Sunday June 13, 2021, at 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM BST, 7 PM CEST.

Without further ado then!

Xbox E3 2021 All Third Party News, Announcements

Where Can I Watch Xbox E3 2021?

You can catch the Xbox E3 2021 live stream video below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fI2aS-ciekw?feature=oembed



Source link

Share This Post:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don’t Stop Here

Related Posts

Share Article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore